Tiimimme
OLEMME SITOUTUNEET AUTTAMAAN SINUA

 

Dunya Ibrahim Mahdi

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

dunya.ibrahim@fix-logistics.fi

+358 40 819 7337


Tariq Muthanna

Hallituksen jäsen

tariq.muthanna@fix-logistics.fi

+358 45 208 3859

Emad Muthanna

Hallituksen jäsen

emad.muthanna@fix-logistics.fi

+358 45 267 2313

 

Ahmed Muthanna

Toimitusjohtaja

ahmed.muthanna@fix-logistics.fi

+358 45 211 4649

Annamari Granlund

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

annamari.granlund@fix-logistics.fi

+358 50 543 2447

Markus Nemtanu

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

markus.nemtanu@fix-logistics.fi

+358 50 543 5833

Abbas Khudhair

Palveluesimies

abbas.khudhair@fix-logistics.fi

+358 46 901 0833







Taha Alubeidi

Palveluesimies

taha.alubeidi@fix-logistics.fi

+358 44 244 4164